Banner

Links


Somerset County Council
For planning and building regulations.

Devon County Council
For planning and building regulations.

Exmoor National Park
For information on planning applications on Exmoor


Other useful links

Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty www.aonb.org.uk
Carbon Trust www.thecarbontrust.co.uk
Bovilles www.bovilles.co.uk
Centre for Sustainable Energy www.cse.org.uk
Country Landowners Association www.cla.org.uk
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
English Nature www.english-nature.org.uk
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Dartmoor National Park www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
Exmoor Art Gallery www.exmoorartgallery.co.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
NEF- National Energy Foundation www.greenenergy.org.uk
Ruralworking: www.ruralworking.co.uk
Smoke Control Areas: www.uksmokecontrolareas.co.uk
Soil Association www.soilassociation.org
Somerset Art Works www.somersetartworks.org.uk
Solid Fuel Association www.solidfuel.co.uk
South West Wood Fuels www.swwf.info
Ten Parishes Festival www.10parishesfestival.org.uk






 
 
www.ruralworking.co.uk


printer Click to Print This Page



















 


Where we are:

Tawny
8 Great Meadow
Dulverton

Somerset
TA22 9DT

Telephone
01398 324 644

0777 906 0969


email
Click to email